City Council Members

​​The City of Montgomery, WV was incorporated on April 1st, 1891. 

The council consists of 5 Council Members, a Recorder, and a Mayor elected by the citizens of Montgomery. More information on our Council structure can be found in our City Charter

Council as of the 2020 Election:​

Greg Ingram - Mayor

David White - Recorder

Johnny Colagrosso - Councilman

Roger Landers - Councilman

Fred Lockard - Councilman

Shawn Malhotra - Councilman